Skip To Main Content

Oak Prairie Calendar

April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
OP Honors Choir
-
OP Jazz Ensemble
-
Oak Prairie Junior High School, 15161 Gougar Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
ART CLUB
-
Wed, Apr 3
OP Jazz Ensemble
-
Oak Prairie Junior High School, 15161 Gougar Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
OP Jazz Ensemble
-
Oak Prairie Junior High School, 15161 Gougar Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Thu, Apr 4
OP Honors Choir
-
OP Jazz Ensemble
-
Oak Prairie Junior High School, 15161 Gougar Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Musical OP - Alice @ Ludwig
-
Fri, Apr 5
Musical OP - Alice @Ludwig
-
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
OP Rock Band
-
Oak Prairie Junior High School, 15161 Gougar Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Tue, Apr 9
OP Honors Choir
-
OP Jazz Ensemble
-
Oak Prairie Junior High School, 15161 Gougar Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
OP Honors Choir
-
OP Jazz Ensemble
-
Oak Prairie Junior High School, 15161 Gougar Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Fri, Apr 12
NJHS Meeting
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
OP Rock Band
-
Oak Prairie Junior High School, 15161 Gougar Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Tue, Apr 16
OP Honors Choir
-
OP Jazz Ensemble
-
Oak Prairie Junior High School, 15161 Gougar Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
ART CLUB
-
D92 Elementary Choral Festival (Reed and Ludwig )
-
Ludwig School, 710 N State St, Lockport, IL 60441, USA
District - Board Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
OP Honors Choir
-
OP Jazz Ensemble
-
Oak Prairie Junior High School, 15161 Gougar Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
OP Rock Band
-
Oak Prairie Junior High School, 15161 Gougar Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Tue, Apr 23
OP Honors Choir
-
OP Jazz Ensemble
-
Oak Prairie Junior High School, 15161 Gougar Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
OP Honors Choir
-
OP Jazz Ensemble
-
Oak Prairie Junior High School, 15161 Gougar Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
OP Rock Band
-
Oak Prairie Junior High School, 15161 Gougar Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Tue, Apr 30
OP Honors Choir
-
OP Jazz Ensemble
-
Oak Prairie Junior High School, 15161 Gougar Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
OP Honors Choir
-
OP Jazz Ensemble
-
Oak Prairie Junior High School, 15161 Gougar Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
OP Jazz Ensemble
-
Oak Prairie Junior High School, 15161 Gougar Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
OP Jazz Ensemble
-
Oak Prairie Junior High School, 15161 Gougar Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491, USA
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Oak Prairie Junior High